2023 Officer Election Results

The following is the results of the elections for 2023 Fire Line and Executive officers.

  • 701- Dave Edwards Jr.
  • 702- Dan Edwards
  • 703- Dave Crowe Jr
  • Captains- Dave Crowe III and Kris Ferrara
  • Lieutenants- Mike Richards, Dylan DeWitt, Rick Smith
  • President- Doug Weller
  • Vice President- Rick Smith
  • Treasurer- Amy Weller
  • Secretary- Sherrie Reynolds

  Congratulations to all of the newly elected officers.